The Executive Board of La Concertation is currently composed of the following members:

  • Amik Lemaire (Armillaire cultural centre) | Joint President
  • Michel Steyaert (Centre Vidéo de Bruxelles) | Joint President
  • Sandra Amboldi (Wolubilis cultural centre)
  • Clément Bogaerts (Présence et Action Culturelles – Bruxelles)

The Governing Board of La Concertation consists of the directors of the cultural centres and associations that are members of La Concertation:

  • Amik Lemaire, Armillaire cultural centre
  • Michel Steyaert, Centre Vidéo de Bruxelles
  • Sandra Amboldi, Wolubilis cultural centre
  • Clément Bogaerts, Présence et Action Culturelles
  • Jamal Youssfi, Les Nouveaux Disparus
  • Vincent Bouzin, Escale du Nord cultural centre
  • Virginie Cordier, La Vénerie cultural centre

The Council for Activities and Projects or CAP, founded in 2018, is made up of a representative of each member of La Concertation. It is a consultative and participative body that offers suggestions, support, monitoring and evaluation of projects with a regional relevance and scope.